Asian Western Love
The personal information you share with us will only be seen by one or both of our Company principals, Sumaree or Mike. It will NEVER be made public or shared with any third party. Your personal information will be deleted from our system IMMEDIATELY, when your membership expires or you cancel. Some services keep your information for up to five years after your membership expires to make possible renewal easier. We don’t do it that way. We delete everything immediately. If you return after your membership has expired and want a renewal, we have to go through the entire information-gathering process again. Your information is safer that way.